Welcome To Peabody Men's Softball

Rainout Hotline (978) 977-2591 Call after 5:00PM

Recent News

NO CHANGES WILL BE MADE TO ANY SCHEDULING


Pool Players

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL OF THE POOL PLAYERS DO NOT HAVE SHIRTS YET. WHEN USING POOL PLAYERS CHECK WITH THEM OR DON MURPHY TO SEE IF THEY HAVE POOL PLAYER SHIRTS.

  • Winston Benjamin  754-215-7076  wdbenjamin01@gmail.com  Shirt
  • Tim Lunz 978-495-1849   tslunz@gmail.com
  •  Alex Silbergleit 914-450-4765 arsilber@gmail.com
  • Stephen Ort 339-927-6111 ortstephen@yahoo.com Shirt
  • Joe Cotter 978-966-1384  mjicfamtr@gmail.com   Shirt
  • Derek MacMillan 978-798-4711 rudybaby20@gmail.com
  • Alex Hernandez 978-210-3193 1991alex.hernandez@gmail.com
  • Paul Gamache 508-612-2466  plgamache@aol.com Shirt
  • Brian Turmenne 978-979-7059 toinka@verizon.net Shirt
  • Scott Tompkins   508-878-8986 scott.tompkins@watompkins.com Shirt
  • David Mazola 781-710-8966   mizzoo187@icloud.com Shirt
  • Luis Santana  781-913-6162 sopitaax17@gmail.com
  • Jeff Prior jeffreyprior@comcast.net 857-237-8860
    978-299-9879
  • Shaun G. Garrity 617-947-0871   shaung5881@gmail.com  Shirt
  • Matt Loiacono  610-984-5767  matthewl6@yahoo.com     Shirt
  • Chris Shepherd 570-994-4165 shepshep7782@yahoo.com  Shirt
  • Cory Plassmann  617-650-8803 Shirt
  • Don Murphy 781-983-4810 videoproinc@verizon.net  Shirt
  • Erick Perkins 508-527-1917 erperkins92@gmail.com Shirt
  • Randy Mazin  617-510-0792 randy.marzin@gmail.com  Shirt
  • Matt Glynn 978-818-5604 matthewglynn@comcast.net
  • Jason Andrews 978-645-7851 jandrews@khourygroup.net



 

 

 

2019 Standings

Division 1 GP W L T F GB Pts
The Loon00000---0
Advanced Automotive00000---0
Champions Pub00000---0
The Show00000---0
Macca Mad Boys00000---0
Smash00000---0
Golden Banana00000---0
Boston Wounded Vets00000---0
Toro Construction00000---0
Division 2 GP W L T F GB Pts
Hitmen00000---0
Boston Street Auto00000---0
PK Woods00000---0
Sidelines00000---0
S&G Adjusters00000---0
Living Legends00000---0
RTN All Nighters00000---0
Ducks00000---0
Hogie's Stogies00000---0
Division 3 GP W L T F GB Pts
Paddy Kellys00000---0
Bomb Squad00000---0
Ducks00000---0
Bad News Beers00000---0
Champions Pub00000---0
Walsh's Webgem00000---0
AOH00000---0
Eva's Angels00000---0