Welcome To Peabody Men's Softball

Rainout Hotline (978) 977-2591 Call after 5:00PM

Recent News

SECOND MEETING FOR THE PEABODY MENS SOFTBALL LEAGUE
WILL BE SUNDAY MARCH 22ND AT THE AOH CLUB ON LOWEL ST
PEABODY. THE MEETING WILL START AT 6:30PM

NO CHANGES WILL BE MADE TO ANY SCHEDULING


Pool Players

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL OF THE POOL PLAYERS DO NOT HAVE SHIRTS YET. WHEN USING POOL PLAYERS CHECK WITH THEM OR DON MURPHY TO SEE IF THEY HAVE POOL PLAYER SHIRTS.

  • Derek MacMillan 978-798-4711 derekmacmillan91@gmail.com Shirt
  • Steve Coughlin 617-230-1576 Needs Shirt
  • Tim Lunz 978-495-1849   tslunz@gmail.com
  •  Alex Silbergleit 914-450-4765 arsilber@gmail.com Shirt
  • Stephen Ort 339-927-6111 ortstephen@yahoo.com Shirt
  •  Brian Petroccione  978-835-9036 Shirt
  • Joe Cotter 978-966-1384  mjicfamtr@gmail.com   Shirt
  •  Winston Benjamin 754-215-7076 wdbenjamin01@gmail.com Shirt
  • Alex Hernandez 978-210-3193 1991alex.hernandez@gmail.com Shirt
  • Paul Gamache 508-612-2466  plgamache@aol.com Shirt
  • Brian Turmenne 978-979-7059 toinka@verizon.net Shirt
  • Scott Tompkins   508-878-8986 scott.tompkins@watompkins.com Shirt
  • David Mazola 781-710-8966   mizzoo187@icloud.com Shirt
  • Luis Santana  781-913-6162 sopitaax17@gmail.com
  • Jeff Prior jeffreyprior@comcast.net 857-237-8860
    978-299-9879
  • Shaun G. Garrity 617-947-0871   shaung5881@gmail.com  Shirt
  • Matt Loiacono  610-984-5767  matthewl6@yahoo.com     Shirt
  • Chris Shepherd 570-994-4165 shepshep7782@yahoo.com  Shirt
  • Cory Plassmann  617-650-8803 Shirt
  • Don Murphy 781-983-4810 videoproinc@verizon.net  Shirt
  • Erick Perkins 508-527-1917 erperkins92@gmail.com Shirt
  • Randy Mazin  617-510-0792 randy.marzin@gmail.com  Shirt






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020 Standings

Division 1 GP W L T F GB Pts
Toro Construction246160215.012
Boston Wounded Vets244190117.08
Champions Pub248150113.016
Smash241211019.024
Macca Mad Boys24158016.030
The Loon22183012.036
The Show2411130010.022
Golden Banana241212009.024
Advanced Automotive2421300---42
Division 2 GP W L T F GB Pts
Hogie's Stogies245180113.010
S&G Adjusters248150110.016
Boston Street Auto24158013.030
Living Legends2418501---36
Ducks233200014.56
RTN All Nighters231112006.522
PK Woods24159003.030
Hitmen24168002.032
Sidelines24168002.032
Division 3 GP W L T F GB Pts
Bad News Beers24912038.518
Ducks233190114.06
AOH23166011.032
Champions Pub226160010.512
Walsh's Webgem241311004.526
Bomb Squad241410003.528
Paddy Kellys23158002.030
Eva's Angels2317600---34